Bronquitis

Vivo en un departamento de un ambiente en Palermo. En realidad es la antigua habitación del portero, en la terraza del edificio. Está en el tercer piso.
Lo llamo el 9 metros .
Vivo solo.

En agosto de 2009 tuve bronquitis. Me lo diagnosticó mi hermana telefónicamente. Permanecí en casa, haciendo reposo por  5 ó 6 días. Hacía rato que no me enfermaba. Estaba triste. No tuve fiebre.

Durante esa semana hice una compra en el supermercado chino de mi barrio y pedí todo vía delivery. En la TV miré Sábados tropicales, Sin reservas, Crónica TV, TVR y también algunas películas.

El resto del tiempo registré el reposo en fotos.

——————————————————————————————–

I live in a studio, in the Palermo neighborhood. It used to be the super´s aptartment on the rooftop.

It is on the 4th floor.

I named it 9 sq meters (97 sq ft).

I live by myself.

In august 2009 I had bronquitis, my sister diagnosed it for me on the phone. I stayed at home resting for 5 or 6 days. I hadn’t been sick for a while. I can’t remember the last time I was sick before that. I was sad, but I didn’t have fever.

During that week I went to the chinese supermarket in my neighborhood once and the rest of the week I ordered out. I watched TV shows like Sábados tropicales, Sin reservas, Crónica TV, TVR and some movies.

The rest of the time I took pictures.

Photos by Dech Chinen

© 2009 | domiciliomagazine | All Rights Reserved

One response to “Bronquitis

  1. me encantaron las fotos y la elección de los encuadres

    saludos!

Leave a Reply

