Tag your home

“Last night I had a dream/ I was wandering in the sun

Near a place called home/ Feeling alone

Red sky shimmering beans/ I wish I’d see above

I was falling down the well/ Without ringing the bell/ No one to blame

Tell me what else is new/ Everyone else is blue

Come to my world/ Even if a house is not a home

Should have never let me sleep alone”

(Home/ Chiara Mastroianni & Benjamin Biolay)

Photos by Nazareth Sotera

© 2009 | domiciliomagazine | All Rights Reserved

2 responses to “Tag your home

  1. gracias domicilio, nuestras etiquetas se ven hermosas!

Leave a Reply

